Pär Tyrberg, ordf.
Asta Carlsson. Tillförord.ordf.

Elin Hedmark, sekr.
Lars Boman, adj. kassör.
Ulla Fredriksson.
Inger Nilsson.
Asta Olsson.
Elisabeth Tyrberg.
Kerstin Svendsby.
Siv Lundström

070-8130266
070-5940612
070-7763323
070-9602184
070-8522369
073-4228130
0455-332139
070-8478910
070-9946980
073-3562223

ptyrberg@icloud.com
asta.carlsson39@gmail.com
elinhedmark@gmail.com
lgboman@telia.com
ullamariafredriksson@yahoo.se
ingnilsan@gmail.com
asta.olsson@live.se
etyrberg@gmail.com
kerstin.svendsby@gmail.com
siv.lund48@gmail.com

Dela den här sidan